No Entry


The history site provides an overview of all changes that have been made on this omdb site.

System2019-01-14 11:55changed external link to
Jo (contribs)2017-03-21 10:31Category Comedy
2017-03-21 10:30Celina Jaitley as Actor
Esha Deol as Actor
Lara Dutta as Actor
Bipasha Basu as Actor
Fardeen Khan as Actor
Salman Khan as Actor
Anil Kapoor as Actor
Anees Bazmee as Screenplay
Anees Bazmee as Director
2017-03-21 10:29changed external link to
Country India
Language Hindi
changed Runtime from 0 to 158
release date set to 2005-08-26
created No Entry